Anim8or Movie Project Messageboard
 
 
 FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •   fChat   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in
 
 
 The Site View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
Davdud101



Joined: 25 Jul 2007
Posts: 124
Location: http://davdud101.webs.com

PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2008 1:37 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Since Goldline Picture got thier name on the Anim8or site... Is it possible that Dyno, Inc. or Zogle Studios could have thier name on it?

_________________
www.davdud101.webs.com
www.dinoinc.webs.com
www.freewebs.dynogeo.com
www.lewyfex.webs.com
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
James-Stewart
Modeling & Texturing Department Member


Joined: 21 Mar 2007
Posts: 1030

PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2008 1:41 am Reply with quoteBack to top

yea i suggest you pm/email feeg and ask him about it

it should be fine as long as the other studio/website puts our logo up
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail
Davdud101



Joined: 25 Jul 2007
Posts: 124
Location: http://davdud101.webs.com

PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2008 11:46 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Ok, I'll ask Feeg about it. Thanks.

_________________
www.davdud101.webs.com
www.dinoinc.webs.com
www.freewebs.dynogeo.com
www.lewyfex.webs.com
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
James-Stewart
Modeling & Texturing Department Member


Joined: 21 Mar 2007
Posts: 1030

PostPosted: Fri Nov 21, 2008 3:53 am Reply with quoteBack to top

ah that was my 1000th post! Wink
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail
Tanzim



Joined: 16 Jun 2007
Posts: 405
Location: Sydney, Australia

PostPosted: Fri Nov 21, 2008 6:31 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Nice!
OK guys, party at James' place, I'll bring the music!
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mailMSN Messenger
James-Stewart
Modeling & Texturing Department Member


Joined: 21 Mar 2007
Posts: 1030

PostPosted: Fri Nov 21, 2008 9:19 am Reply with quoteBack to top

i got the almonds.... Very Happy
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail
Davdud101



Joined: 25 Jul 2007
Posts: 124
Location: http://davdud101.webs.com

PostPosted: Fri Nov 21, 2008 7:45 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

LOL

_________________
www.davdud101.webs.com
www.dinoinc.webs.com
www.freewebs.dynogeo.com
www.lewyfex.webs.com
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's website
jonny



Joined: 20 Mar 2008
Posts: 10
Location: Where ever I am currently

PostPosted: Sun Apr 05, 2009 6:00 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Was just wondering what has happened to the project's website. I typed the address into firefox and a parking domain page was displayed.

Is there a new domain or address for the site or is the site no being used any more. The reason I ask is that I did have a Anim8or Studios logo on the Goldline Pictures site and I need to update the info.

Cheers

_________________
<a>www.goldlinepictures.co.nr</a>
View user's profileSend private message
Deraga



Joined: 03 Mar 2008
Posts: 265
Location: Central United States of America

PostPosted: Sun Apr 05, 2009 9:56 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I am guessing that he stopped paying for the site

_________________
Computer Specs:

Velocity Micro
Intel Core 2 Quad 2.4GHz OC 2.85GHz Q6600
260 GTX Overlclock 876 mbs
4gb Corsair DDR3 1600mhz
1 120mm intake fan
1 120mm outtake fan
1tb total H.D.D
View user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's websiteAIM AddressYahoo Messenger
jonny



Joined: 20 Mar 2008
Posts: 10
Location: Where ever I am currently

PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2009 10:33 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I did wonder that actaully but I just thought that I would ask what happened.

_________________
<a>www.goldlinepictures.co.nr</a>
View user's profileSend private message
Tanzim



Joined: 16 Jun 2007
Posts: 405
Location: Sydney, Australia

PostPosted: Tue Apr 07, 2009 11:32 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Yeah, the sites been pulled down, and replaced with another site. The new site is still using the anim8orstudios.com URL, but is now owned by someone else. I'm really annoyed with this, I think of this great name and it ends up being the URL for some search engine, which has nothing to do with Anim8or or animation nor is it a studio!
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mailMSN Messenger
jonny



Joined: 20 Mar 2008
Posts: 10
Location: Where ever I am currently

PostPosted: Wed Apr 08, 2009 10:03 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Yeah I know that is rather annoying. What it the temporary address for the site at the moment then?

Also there maybe a way to get the address back, you can either wait until it expires again and then buy it or you may be able to contact the current owners and they may transfer ownership to you.

_________________
<a>www.goldlinepictures.co.nr</a>
View user's profileSend private message
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topic


 Jump to:   



View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum